Ansprechpartner

Willi Heurich

Willi Heurich
Geschäftsführung
0661/6002-0
information@heurich.de

 
Matthias Heurich

Matthias Heurich
Geschäftsführung
0661/6002-0
information@heurich.de

 
Petra Witzel

Petra Witzel
Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung/
Immobilienverwaltung
0661/6002-112
p.witzel@heurich.de

 
Hans-Ullrich Heun

Hans Ullrich Heun
Einkaufsleiter
0661/6002-0
u.heun@heurich.de

 
Berthold Kress

Berthold Kress
Logistikleiter
0661/6002-300
b.kress@heurich.de

 

Dieter Jonas
Vertriebsleiter Getränkemärkte
0661/6002-600
d.jonas@heurich.de

 
Alexander Scholz

Alexander Scholz
Verkaufsleiter logo-Getränke-Fachmärkte
0661/6002-615
a.scholz@heurich.de

 

Sebastian Kress
Expansion Getränke-Fachmärkte
0661/6002-666
s.kress@heurich.de

 
Peter Stüss

Peter Stüß
Leiter Buchhaltung
0661/6002-115
p.stuess@heurich.de

 

Benjamin Auth
Leiter IT-Abteilung
0661/6002-735
b.auth@heurich.de

 

Kontakt

Telefon

Telefon:

+49 661 6002 0

Email

E-Mail:

information@heurich.de

Anschrift

Adresse:

Landwehr 20 - 26
36100 Petersberg

Jetzt Fan werden

facebook